Styrelseledamöter

 

Martin Hammarson
Ordförande

martin.hammarson@stjarnhusen.info

Tel. 0704-56 72 45

Mathias Thorén
Kassör

mathias.thoren@stjarnhusen.info

Anna Brandi
Sekreterare

anna.brandi@stjarnhusen.info

Andrea Dahlgren

Ledamot

andrea.dahlgren@stjarnhusen.info

Amanda Eklund

Ledamot

amanda.eklund@stjarnhusen.info

Birgitta Roupe
Ledamot

birgitta.roupe@stjarnhusen.info

Martin Wier

Ledamot

martin.wier@stjarnhusen.info

Per-Ola Skrifvare
Suppleant

po.skrifvare@stjarnhusen.info

Anja Vanhatalo

Suppleant

anja.vanhatalo@stjarnhusen.info

 

 

 

Extrude Interactive AB