Styrelseledamöter

 

Martin Hammarson
Ordförande

martin.hammarson@stjarnhusen.info

Helena Löfgren
Kassör

helena.lofgren@stjarnhusen.info

Anna Brandi
Sekreterare

anna.brandi@stjarnhusen.info

Andrea Dahlgren

Ledamot

andrea.dahlgren@stjarnhusen.info

Amanda Eklund

Ledamot

amanda.eklund@stjarnhusen.info

Birgitta Roupe
Ledamot

birgitta.roupe@stjarnhusen.info

Kavaeh Vaez

Ledamot

kavaeh.vaez@stjarnhusen.info

Mathias Thorén
Suppleant

po.skrifvare@stjarnhusen.info

Per-Ola Skrifvare
Suppleant

po.skrifvare@stjarnhusen.info

 

 

 

Facebook

BRF Stjärnhusen finns på Facebook, kommunicera med era grannar på www.fb.com/brfstjarnhusen

Extrude Interactive AB